Saudi Arabia: Single Women Beware of Easy Promises for a Saudi Visa


In order for anyone to travel to Saudi Arabia a sponsor is required and this is especially the case for a single woman wishing to travel to the Kingdom. First of all, Saudi Arabia does not offer tourist visas.  The Saudi Embassy of Washington clearly states on its web site the types of visas and requirements which must be met in order to receive a Saudi visa.

In addition to acquisition of a visa, a woman in Saudi Arabia requires a mahrem or male guardian regardless of nationality. If a woman is not married and traveling to the Kingdom for work, her employer becomes her de-facto guardian.  If she is married to a non-Saudi and his work has taken her to the Kingdom, then her husband is her mahrem.  If a woman is married to a Saudi then her Saudi husband is her mahrem. If a woman is traveling to the Kingdom to attend a conference or series of business meetings then the Saudi entity will be both sponsor and mahrem for the short duration she is in the Kingdom.

Some Saudi men who are having a relationship outside of the Kingdom with a non-Saudi woman may speak of marriage and taking her back with him to the Kingdom.  This is not impossible but it is not something that easily and quickly happens.  Before the thought of acquiring a visa with a Saudi husband as mahrem, the marriage of any Saudi to a non-Saudi must be recognized and approved by the Saudi government.  Even if a woman acquires an entity such as a business to sponsor her or travels in to the Kingdom on an umrah (religious pilgrimage) visa, that does not mean a non-Saudi woman and her Saudi husband can be together as a married couple in the Kingdom.  It is illegal for non-related men and women to be together in public or cohabitate in Saudi Arabia despite a marriage certificate if their marriage has not been recognized and approved by the Saudi government.

Couples who find a way to be together without approval in Saudi Arabia are risking severe consequences. She can be deported and banned from entering the Kingdom.  He can face imprisonment.

It is not worth the risk for a non-Saudi woman married to a Saudi to enter the Kingdom without an approved marriage.  She has no rights as a wife.  She cannot be a part of her Saudi husband’s benefits. If she has an accident or an illness requiring hospitalization she will be alone.  Her husband can’t take her to a medical facility since without an approved marriage they are not related and should not be together. If her husband were to pass away and there is not an approved marriage, her fate could be questionable. She may find herself isolated and restricted in her movements and activities.

Why am I writing such a severe post?  I have been besieged the past six weeks by emails of women who are in a relationship with a Saudi.  Some of these women have already married their Saudi.  Other women are getting ready to marry their Saudi.  In both cases the intent to marry has not been made known by the Saudi man yet he is promising his bride/intended that she will accompany him to the Kingdom on his return.  These women are also told by their Saudi not to worry about any approvals and that he “has connections” so it is not a problem.  Ladies – that is a HUGE red flag!!  These are common phrases Saudi men will flippantly yet earnestly say to their non-Saudi beloved.  He may also say that the approval process does not apply to him.  Not true!!  Ask any Saudi woman.  She will likely tell you even more candidly and less diplomatically than I have to beware of flowery words which are not backed up with accountable actions.

44 Responses

  1. Why would any woman go through this unnatural, uncivilized, disrespectful and humiliating process to go to Saudi Arabia, a country whose ruling autocratic and theocratic ruling men consider women subhuman?

  2. AMEN!

  3. Because too many women think with their hearts and not with their heads.

  4. Lots of factor make a woman move and follow her loved one. the country, their regimes usually do not play a big part in that move.
    Likewise there are creeps in every country/nationality..A certain % of men cheat and lie about marriage – saudi or otherwise. What makes saudi unique is that it’s probably the only country ( that i know of) that controls marriage between it’s citizens and outsiders. so every woman getting into a marriage with a saudi needs to be aware if this. their man can be good, bad or ugly, they get to live with him in saudi if and only if the saudi govt agrees..else they are toast or they can decide to go populate one of the other millions of places on this planet where marriage is not policed 🙂

  5. I do not think most people realize all the laws and regulations that go into moving to Saudi Arabia, let alone the difficulties of a non-Saudi marrying a Saudi and living in KSA together.

    As for whether or not a woman would want to move there, I think it really depends on what is important to the individuals involved, the compromises they each decide to make, and the individual situation. There may be times when it would work out just fine for both people involved, but I do think that both Saudis and Non-Saudis are not always realistic about the possibilities of living in Saudi Arabia together. Also, someone may think they are fine with something up until the point they actually have to deal with the responsibilities involved (like talk to family, apply for government approval, etc.). Just something else to consider…

  6. To the first two comments, how can you make such judgemental comments? Have you ever been there? Have you ever experianced life there? Besides, life in Canada can be just as bad. Men not letting women out of the house, see their families, work, go to school. Controlling. As well people in the country fight in custody battles everyday. I cant take my children out of the country without their fathers permissioon just like women in Saudi can’t. Open your eyes

  7. Let’s remember that Saudis do not have the monopoly on marriage promises that are not really marriage promises. Muslim men– Arab Muslim men in particular– are subject to using this rationale to establish a love relationship with a non-Muslim, non-Arab woman.

    He reels in the woman, and justifes his own actions, by maintaining the facade of an engagement or an “Islamic” marriage that never actually materializes in either country.

    I usually don’t speak in generalities, but personal experience, as well as observation, during twelve years in Riyadh has taught me this.

  8. In answer to ali’s question.. because when it comes to love, many intelligent women get stupid.
    As to difficulty in procurring a visa…it took five months to get the required visa so I could join my husband. We are both Americans and he works asa contractor in Tabuk. Some of the glitches in obtaining my visa;
    Explaining why I had fingerprints on record but I wasn’t a criminal. I worked in Child Proctective Services in the States.
    Actually only THREE work days because of the Thurs/Fri Saudi weekend. Only two days if the US has a Monday holiday thing going on.
    Now… we have been trying for 4 years to get a visa for my sister and granddaughter to come for a visit.
    My husband’s company has agreed to sponsor them for a visit. So far, no luck and no reasons given.
    My thinking, if Saudi wants the “west” to understand it, then open up and let folks find out for themselves. Otherwise, do not complain when the only knowledge of Saudi comes from Fox and CNN.

  9. SIGH…. I have reason to believe that these recent sudden upticks in Saudi-American romances comes from ONE and one place only: all the young men coming over on the Cultural Mission Scholarships. These women should also know that if the CM were to find out the man is married they would revoke ALL scholarship funding to that student. (I have a student who is married to a Japanese woman really a lovely devout couple… they and their baby live in poverty on the stipend he gets as a single male, the woman has no coverage, no money no rights even here in the US).

    I wish the CM had some CLUE about what is really going on and made some kind of stronger statements about this or threatened to make home visits once in awhile to keep these guys in check. What they are doing is terribly TERRIBLY irresponsible to these women. They may love them and have the best intentions but at the end of the day, they are young men who really dont have a clue either about what it will take and think they will be the “lucky one” to get their wife in. These women will stay with broken hearts and time wasted and innocence lost because of this.

    American women, please do not get serious with a Saudi man… 95% of the time you will be left with heart break.

    I am a student advisor at a University, I see this ALL the time.

  10. Saudi has such a horrible law that I cant imagine in life.

    No hard feelings but just eager to know. For those who havent visited Saudi Arabia, its a land of darkness (due to its some sick system + media propaganda or whatever). Stil there are so many cases of Saudi men and non-Saudi women in relationship, already married, ready to marry.

    What many non saudi women are ready to marry saudi men instead of such unfriendly system/culture of Saudi? We also know that Saudi is notorious for ill treatment of women.

    Is it due to lack of eligible men to marry or something else? One of my female friend from Brazil told me that men in thier country do not like to marry and take responsiblity as they get whatever they like from a women without marriage. She had many relations in her life..with intention to marry but she cant marry yet inspite of being qualified and beautiful. I am not sure how far its true but eager to know from others…Please share a truthful, possible picture

  11. @ ASaudiWife

    I was “amening’ to the process being hard. I’m engaged to a Saudi and I’ll marry him if he treats our families correctly.

  12. @jenna – “(I have a student who is married to a Japanese woman really a lovely devout couple… they and their baby live in poverty on the stipend he gets as a single male, the woman has no coverage, no money no rights even here in the US).

    — why? is she illegal? If so she should know better no excuse there. — If not what’s stopping her from living her life as she pleases.
    and trust me a saudi student’s stipend does not come under the classification of poverty !!!!

  13. once the hurdle of marriage approval has been crossed , living in saudi is not so horrible. there are worse places to be stuck in. My brother and his wife lived in columbia after 3 months she insisted on leaving and described the place as hell on earth!!! we are all colored by our experiences. My brother loves it, just as he loved bahrain 🙂

  14. A Tiffany…I AMEN to that too 😉 The process makes my head spin. I’m open to any advice.
    @Md Azad Ali Shah In my case I did not know that all of these problems would arise. Of course once we were in love and I started to do research about marriage in his country of course I was angry with him. But like a mature adult I got over it and have worked things out. He knew about all of the laws swears he did not hink we would fall this in love and truth be told neither did I. As for his religion, I have yet to meet any religious person who does not sin. I think God prefers these men and boys to at least be trying to have a comitted relationship instead of what the most of them are doing…sleeping around with various women.
    @Jenna You are right, their government should not be so nieve and think that these boys will stay away from girls. When in Rome do as the Romans 😉

  15. ‘When in Rome do as the Romans’

    Actually, I don’t think that is accurate for these situations. It’s more like ‘when the cat’s away, the mouse will play’ with the cat being the watchful eyes of the family or the religious police. Also, I thought it had been made pretty clear on other posts about the truth about the very active and hidden sex lives of the single Saudis that there is a lot of ‘Rome’ right there in Saudi. 😉

  16. I have to agree with Lynn about the saying. I liken it to what happens when children in the US have really strict parents and go away to college for the first time where they party it up, etc. because they finally have the freedom to do so. I think most Saudis also end up doing this while abroad in one way or another (e.g. drinking, smoking, doing drugs, having sex, etc.).

    I think the next time I decide to be in a relationship, I just might look for someone local ’cause although some people make the visa process worth it, those are few and far between. Also, I like my freedoms. Too many of the Saudi guys I have met don’t seem to fully understand what it really means to have freedom as a woman (or man, for that matter) in the US. Plus, there are also great American guys who treat their women awesome.

    Plus, I think I’d get too jealous if a boyfriend of mine was always off with his male friends I’d never met. Who’s to say it couldn’t just as easily be a woman? (And in the case of my Saudi ex-boyfriend, had female friends but didn’t see a problem with it because he had his friends and I had mine. What did it matter if his friend was a girl or a guy?) And if he’s not being honest about who he spends time with or who his friends are, then what else is he hiding? So, for the sheer non-drama of it all, I think I might just stick with American men who are looking for a steady relationship.

  17. ‘I think I might just stick with American men who are looking for a steady relationship.’

    Good idea! I finally did that myself after being engaged to a Greek man whose family was still in Greece. I knew that I did not want to live away from the US and my family (as my mother had done) and eventually I just didn’t trust him not to end up wanting to move back to his ‘beautiful country’ so I called it off and eventually found myself a firmly rooted, easily trainable, American and have lived ‘happily ever after’ without the worries that my husband longs for the life he had in another culture.

  18. Any country has its rules, etc. But what about a non-saudi moslem married couple? What would be required if they met a saudi family (on holiday in their home country) wanted to invite them to visit them when they got back to saudi arabia? What would be required by the saudi authorities – through their embassy in the non saudi moslem couples – to make it possible to grant the necessary short stay visa? It seems so strange to me that islam is about family values and one ummah, yet the authorities of “the kingdom of the two holy mosques” will only allow their fellow brothers and sisters in islam to visit their country on umrah or hajj. I will be interested in any replies received to this comment

  19. @Amelia,

    A non-Saudi muslim couple would still require a sponsor in order to obtain a visa and would be prohibited from entering Makkah or Medina (all visas will specify whether the individual is Muslim or non-Muslim). It is not impossible for a non-Muslim non-Saudi couple to obtain a short term visa but it is not easy either.

  20. @aSaudiWife

    Yeah it’s just insane, and getting him (my other half) to even get to the offices on time is like pulling teeth. I eventaully just gave up and told him he had a few more months to file the papers before I completely leave him. Between his laziness and the office workers attitudes, I am amazed anything gets done over there…and if it does, I’m very sure it’s not on time. Even my father makes jokes about it cause he’s from that area and he was like, middle eastern time means you have to set your watch 7 years in the past. It’s 100% ridiculous. And I refuse to marry him without him getting the permission first because once I’m with him, he’s dreaming if he thinks he can travel anywhere without me. Hook, line and sinker. But yeah, so far, I’m 7 months in waiting…which I know isn’t long considering it’s them, but it’s annoying non the less.

  21. Although most people have difficulties obtaining the permission, we’re lucky to have gotten it relatively quickly in the end..
    That was moslty because of my husband though, he used to go to MOI personally everyday he could from work, and the days he couldnt he would call and follow up on the process. That showed them we were serious and I beleive it might have sped the process also.
    I wrote about how we got it: http://blueabaya.blogspot.com/2011/03/saudi-marriage-permission-success.html

    Before we had the permission we lived a pretty normal life together, we have an apartment and I was working here so my sponsor took care of all issues with visas and health care was free. No one ever asked us for marriage licence in private hospitals when we went for prenatal check ups though.

    Maybe we were lucky who knows, but I still wouldnt recommend that situation for anyone.

    And when it comes to Saudi men, I’ve seen many western womens hearts broken even here on there home soil. The Saudis that go to parties and date the western girls are just like their counterparts oversees with their false promises and sweet talk..Its a shame so many nice girls fall into this trap and get hurt in the end!

  22. @Radha: The Japanese woman is here as a dependent on his visa. She is not allowed to work legally in the US on this type of visa. She has a 2 year old. Tell me… what are her options exactly? She cannot work. They do not have the money for her to also go to school. I guess just break her family up and go back to Japan? Also the Saudi cannot legally work in the US on his student visa… perhaps you can brush up on understanding immigration law before coming to false assumptions…

    Also, single Saudi males in my city get around 1600 a month stipend… in my city a one bedroom apartment is around 750 (ghetto) or 1,000. So, tell me how that is not poverty again? with a wife and child? My state poverty level for three people is $1517.50. They qualify for food stamps and public assistance.

  23. It makes you laugh , if it doesn’t make you cry !

  24. Jenna, I’m going to go ahead and guess that radha does know a little something about the immigration laws since she and her husband both went through the process 😉

    I am also going to go ahead and guess that her questioning about this ‘Japanese’ woman was based on your statement that she ‘no money no rights even here in the US’

    Because EVERYone has rights here unless they are ‘illegal’ (but then even illegals have rights).

    But now I have some questions of my own. So, this student that you are talking about took a Japanese wife BEFORE he came to the US and she and their child were added on to his visa as dependents. So my question is, and perhaps radha could answer this question, how did he get a wife and child onto his visa without the Saudi Government, who is sending him here, knowing about it? When was he in Japan to get this Japanese wife? Also, what kind of irresponsible father would take his family to a place without first making sure that they could afford to live there? And yes, I guess if they are unable make it on the money that he is being given then yes, I guess they should break up the family for a short time while he is earning his degree (I am a BIG believer in having your education and being settled BEFORE getting married and creating a family) either that or quit school and just get a job to support your family. It just seems so simple to me, if you can’t afford something you don’t DO it.

  25. Why did they have to get married without being able to support themselves? Why couldn’t they wait? At least until they had the visa’s sorted out. That is the normal thing to do, get your life on the rails, and then get married.
    And in the case of a Saudi man wait until you have permission, or make the proper commitment to your beloved and build your life outside of Saudi Arabia.
    Why did they decide to go and have a baby in these impossible circumstances?
    They seem to me to be a very immature, irresponsible couple.

  26. @jenna,

    I’m no expert on visas i agree, so i’m sorry if i offended you and her.

    I know enough about student visaas having come under one and also having a ton of students in F1 visas to know that everyone has their rights. to come as a dependant spouse of a F1 visa holder. the school he goes to will have to to add her on to his I-20, issue her a form and register her before she can even apply, atleast that was so eons ago 🙂
    I’m not sure if saudi’s come under some other visa, but to have a spouse registered under your 1-20 pretty much the whole world comes to know of it, kind of hard to keep secret form the japanese/american embassy and like 🙂

    anyway i’m not debating her status, that is immaterial, she is here an dthat’s that. As for working, INS has procedures to convert many types of visa’s into many other – for school/work etc., so that i’m a dependant i’m helpless line is only true to a certain extent.

    As for money – yes scholarships are not high paying, but that is considerable more than any student paid by any country would get and all this for not doing any work !!!!
    most students i know on a student visa can suppliment by working under 20hrs in campus 🙂 i’m not saying he should do that or maybe again saudi rules mandate he not do it..

    All i;m saying is, he is not supposed ot marry on a student visa, he did, not supposed ot marry outside a saudi national without permission, he did, had a kid when he had no money ??? legally ok , but plain stupidity, he knows he cannot take her back to saudi without approval– so in effect he’s a rule breaking cheating idiot and if she’s naieve enough to fall for that and not look around nad read, i asssume she reads english, the net is replete with info on visa situations/saudi rules and more…

    SO yes i still say unless she’s illegal then she has rights and who know maybe she’ll convince him to stay in america and get the much values GC 🙂

  27. “My state poverty level for three people is $1517.50. They qualify for food stamps and public assistance”
    — I hope they don’t avail of this too.. my giving spirit has reached it’s maximum potential giving !!!! and i hate to see my taxes go to fund such law breaking people ( whichever countries law) — A saudi scholarship is PLENTY for a student to study and lead a good life in MOST university towns in america . witout working 😦
    Can you imagine all our students get 166 a month/semester or whatever to go to college !!!!!!!!!! i think saudi’s are amazingly lucky and this should be treated as a previlage and honor and hopefully foster some kind of giving back to the country that provided them this unique oppurtunity.

    not get married secretly, ruining more lives and in this case ruining a young childs life – what irresponsibility . If my child did this it would point out to mewhat and immense failure i have been as a parent;

  28. Radha, please don’t encourage his to get the GC. We have enough ‘rule breaking cheating idiots’ here already thankyouverymuch! LOL

  29. @lynn – 🙂 ok

    just a rant — tuition payment due for my son coming up in a week 🙂 sorry.

  30. No Saudi stipend for him, eh? grrr!

  31. @Radha-
    Didn’t you hear the King Abdullah scholarship program added the private students to the scholarship when he announced the new benefits? Check with SACM and see if he was or can be added!

  32. @lynn – oh god no!!! i was just joking, he is not a saudi citizen to get those benefits., that scholarship is for saudi citizens who study and go back home to do good there.
    As it currently stands he does not want to have anything to do with saudi..

  33. yeah, radha, I knew that! LOL

  34. @Lynn,
    I am really glad you found your happily ever after! 🙂 Being in a relationship with someone from one’s own culture does make things quite a bit easier at times.

    All,
    First off, I should probably say that I over-reacted a bit in my former comment. I have been a little frustrated lately over relationship stuff. Sorry! Let’s just say that I haven’t been looking in the right places to find what I want. There’s also another Saudi guy that I’m interested in, but he’s doing the party thing right now so I’m just staying friends with him at the moment.

    I personally don’t see anything wrong with marrying young and starting a family if you are aware of what you’re looking for in a spouse and find it. Although it does make life a bit more difficult in some ways, I also believe it can make life more fulfilling, too. I would have married young if I had met the right person for me at that time in my life. Of course, I would have also had parental support.

    @ Jenna,
    Perhaps I am one of the few people who doesn’t see the stipend of $1600/month as a problem. One solution is looking to share a 2BR apt with a friend and/or choosing a relatively safe area of the ghetto to live in. The hardest part of living on a budget is not always being able to have everything you want, even those $20 pair of shoes you absolutely adore at Target -or even being able to afford healthy foods all the time, depending on your area. (When eating fast food, this means 2 items from the dollar menu.) Eating out or seeing a movie? LOL. Maybe once every month or two. It’s not all that fun, but it IS possible.

    I feel sorry for the woman because she can’t work legally to contribute to the household. However, on the other hand childcare is also expensive. I don’t know what the process is, but maybe she can apply for her own work visa? Is there a way for her to afford attending university in the US, even if it’s student loans, to allow her more benefits? If I were her, I’d start learning as much as I could about US law to figure out the best thing to be done in that situation. I know the law about marrying a US citizen, but I don’t know the law about being married to someone with a student visa. Maybe she could find work with a Japanese company as a US representative for the company?

  35. @all I dont know how I suddenly find myself on the defense here when my original post said, do not marry/date Saudi boys on the stipend. 🙂 That being said that does not mean I do not have compassion for young couples in love. I remember being 22 and DUMB, the love conquers all! kind of feeling that you will make it despite all odds like Hollywood. I get it, I really do… So eith SACM needs to control their population more, get rid of this reducilous rule about marrying foreigners, make the visas easier to obtain…. SIGH but isnt that Saudi government for you? Ignoring the reality of things to placate the facade?

    About the couple this man fell in love with this woman in the US and married her. There is no way the Cultural Mission can find out unless someone tells them. The Cultural MIssion gets no immigration documents from the school, they get copies of the student’d visa and I20 but there is nowhere on his documentation that he is also carrying dependents so if he only submits his paperwork they are in the dark. The CM is staffed by non-Saudis for the most part in DC, they are pretty much in the dark about what “really” goes on and they know it to the extent that they are requesting more and more paperwork to try to get a handle on the students. In fact, there are way too many students in the US to be adequately managed by the CM staff in the way they wish to control that population.

    @strangeone: she could TRY for a work visa but her education level put her in the regular pool of applicants and they are hard to get. Also costs being very relative, in my city 1600 for a family of three is a hardship. Especially when you have a small child. Though as far as I know they do not get public assistance though I do know of Saudi families who apply for state subsidized child care…

  36. The Saudi government doesn’t deserve 100% blame for making marriage to non-Saudis difficult.

    One solution to the whole problem of Saudis marrying non-Saudis is for the Saudi to take the citizenship of the wife, and establish himself in her country… GASP!

    Well…? Yes, I know, the family,,, the cultural ties… etc., etc., but the historical development of Western countries is full of men who came from other countries and eventually brought their extended families with them.

    Saudi men can make the whole idea more palatable by deciding to do so even before they find themselves a non-Saudi wife.

  37. @tiffany
    Well I can see that he’s lucky to have you but I doubt that you are going to marry him if you are waiting for permission.

  38. Hello,

    I was wondering if anyone has some advice about coming to work in KSA as a non-attached single woman. I’m a recently graduated ESL teacher and considering positions in Jeddah for a year–the compensation is great and I’m really interested in continuing my Arabic. Not really interested in settling down, though.

    Has anyone been in this position? Tips?

    Thanks,
    Rachel

  39. I went to Riyadh as a single woman, employed at KFSH. I don’t know whether my experience holds validity for you, especially given the difference in years. I went in 1986. I lived there single for six years, and then married for another six years.

    The best advice I can give you is to contact the women with whom you’d be living and working. They are in the best position to inform you.

    I daresay certain things haven’t changed.

    Transportation is one of those things. Between stores closing for prayer, and the need to use taxis, buses, husbands and drivers– none of which is as reliable as the car you are driving today– women spend a lot of time at home.

    The extreme heat, coupled with cultural attitudes, keeps women not only at home, but inside the house, unless you are lucky enough to live on a compound, in which case you’ll probably have a nice swimming pool for ladies, as well as organized activities.

    Good luck!

  40. I am from India , my girl friend who is a non muslim has gone to Saudi on a work Visa . I am worried about her safety over there ??
    Also can she call me over there to meet her or what are the possibilities of me travelling over there on a tourist Visa ?? Can somebody help me .

  41. MONEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY …. no one wd care if these nomads did have money

  42. I find this post severe. Women who are married to a Saudi without the permission simply cannot go on his family card until the marriage is approved.

    Thus he cannot be directly her sponsor.

    All islamic or civil marriages in other Arab countries or the West are recognised as legal, thus there is no question of adultery.

    The only thing that the husband has to do- whether his wife is already in the kingdom on a different residence permit or outside, is to get the marriage approved and apply for her to go on his family card.

    Then they can rent a home together legally or go on to have other benefits related to this marriage.

    Many of the rumours like:

    – it is extremely hard to get a marriage permission
    – if they will catch you they will deport the wife and punish the man ( sorry that is nowhere in Saudi law) simply do not exist. The only requirement again is that he applies to move her to his family card

    That is simply immigration. When a non Saudi marries a Saudi, still she has to move him on a residence permit in her country as a family member- the fact that they have a marriage certificate alone, does not do that.

    Thus there are immigration proceedures both ways and can take up to 6 months if followed carefully and with persistance.

    Hope this helps.

  43. hello
    this saadna cheikh hachimy from amuritania,nouakchott, i am a teacher in the university of nouakchott, here is my complet address
    saadna cheikh hachimy
    teacher in the university of nouakchott, mauritania
    date of birht 31/12/1975
    place of birth Aioun
    NATIONALITY MAURITANIAN
    passpor number M0303436
    email elhachimydeeadeh@yahoo.fr
    telephone 00222 22363241
    single

  44. Assalamu Alaikum!
    I am an Indian by Nationality and currently working in saudi arabia from the last 7 months. I am in love with a Pakistani girl and want to marry her. can i invite her to saudi arabia and get married… can she stay with me in saudi arabia after our marriage is recognized by the saudi government. I am very worried, can anyone help me please?

Leave a Reply

