Saudi Arabia: Why not me or you?

This video really resonated with me.  As a cancer warrior I can relate with the story and the feelings of guilt which Peter talks about.  Cancer, like any near miss with death, makes one see and face his vulnerability head on and question many aspects of life.  The answers to the questions may also make it easier for one to live with either a disease such as cancer or a near miss of another tragedy.  What do you think?

 

some commentors are saying they could not view the video so I hope this link will work:

peterscheibner’s Channel – YouTube#p/a/u/0/cLj4akmncsA

9 Responses

  1. Praise the Lord

    For some reason I am not able to view this video… Can you post a link so I can view it on YouTube or wherever? Thanks and God bless you 🙂

  2. I don’t see any video either.

  3. I am forced to agree with Lynn on this one. No video. 😉

  4. I agree with both Lynn and Coolred 100%
    !!!!!!! 🙂

  5. Same from Tabuk.. no video link 😦

  6. uh oh….okay, I will look into it!!

  7. OMG! Is today the end of the world?!?! Coolred and Sandy BOTH agree with me on something? There MUST be something about the way I said it that you guys could find objectionable, no? If you tried real hard? LOL

  8. carol, you can add a youtube link and a download link below all those video posts, so we the innocents readers will be able to see.

    Lol me too agree with Aunt Lynn lolzzz

  9. I find the facts of the story compelling but I not only lose interest but I get annoyed at the religion pumped in at the end.

Leave a Reply

