American Bedu Back in the Rabbit Hole

Dear Readers,

 

I apologize that there have not been daily posts for the past few days.  I hope to have them resume soon.  I had an unexpected hospital admission a few days ago.  I was discharged this past Sunday but am still slowly recovering.  I know if I attempted to write any posts right now they would be predominantly gibberish and I don’t want to put anyone through that!

 

While I am convalescing, I would appreciate feedback and suggestions for future topics on which I’d be happy to write about.

 

…Bedu

14 Responses

  1. Hey AB:

    Now for the past few days I have been really good and sort of quite. I can’t keep this up you know. So I expect you back soon to tell me how much you disagree with me.

    Seriously get well soon as you are missed.

    Big 🙂

  2. Get well soon carol and Don’t worry your blog keeps people arguing even when you are not around 🙂

  3. What is the most important and relevant topic that merits arguing about in Saudi?

  4. May you get well soonest(amin).

  5. Get well. At topics: hmm, I realize you have links to local Saudi personal blogs. Maybe something on traditional vs. contemporary literature. What is the general reading taste of Saudis these days in terms of types of novels, topics? Top best sellers in Arabic?

  6. ur health is important. we’ll be here for u.
    how about westerners going for a meet and greet to saudi

  7. I was quite worried about you. Hope you feel better soon, Carol!

  8. Welcome back home, dear Mama Bedu! In the future, may you have only sunny days full of joy, peace, and kitty love! ❤

  9. May you quickly recover.

  10. I hope that you are feeling well.
    The topic I would like to hear more about is “I heard some news about a City only for Women in KSA”.

  11. I think most of us that regularly visit realised that your absence would only be due to you not being well….. hope you are feeling stronger soon!

  12. I really enjoy the pictures and commentary on your trips and adventures with your husband. Bev

    Sent from my iPad

  13. I was worried about you, too, and then we traveled. I was hoping to come home and see posts from you. Yay! Hope you are feeling better!

Leave a Reply

