Saudi Arabia: American Bedu among Saudi Blogs Featured in Newsline Magazine

bedu cartoon1

Every so often I will search either my name or my blog’s name to see what I may find online about myself and my blog.  To my surprise, I found an article today which features American Bedu blog in Newsline Magazine written by Naima Rashid.

I want to thank Naima for mentioning American Bedu blog in the article.

I would also like to take this opportunity to also thank YOU, readers of American Bedu blog.  In addition, with a new year soon upon us, I welcome your feedback and comments on what would YOU like to see on American Bedu?  How can I make it better and more enjoyable for you?

As long as there is an active readership of American Bedu blog I fully intend to keep the blog going as it has been since September 2006 with its daily posts that touch upon the cultures, customs, traditions and sprinkled with personal experiences of what is day-to-day life in Saudi Arabia.

Last but not least, American Bedu is available for interviews or direct questions.  I can be reached at admin@americanbedu.com

2 Responses

  1. YOU’VE BEEN A PART OF MY DAILY OFFICE LIFE SINCE I SUBSCRIBE FROM YOUR BLOG. YOUR BLOG IS THE VERY FIRST THING TO OPEN IN MY DESKTOP.

    AM HAPPY FOR YOU FOR ALL THE SUCCESSES THAT YOUR BLOG HAVE ACHIEVED AND WILL STILL ACHIEVE.

    WISHING YOU GOOD HEALTH. MAY ALLAH KEEP YOU SAFE ALWAYS.

    Thank you for the nice message.
    Please be advised in future that writing in capitals is considered rude and such comments are usually edited.
    Moderator

  2. We love you, Carol, and this blog. Thank you for writing it and I hope for another wonderful year of life for you!

Leave a Reply

