Saudi Arabia/USA/World – YOU Can Help Support American Bedu in the War Against Cancer

carol getting chemo

 

Dear Friend,

 

I am participating in the Relay for Life in my local area sponsored by the American Cancer Society.  As one who continues a battle against Stage 4 cancer and also lost my late husband to this insidious disease, it means a lot to me to help raise funds which help myself and others.

 

This link provides my personal testimony in addition to allowing one to make a donation.  I’d be very grateful if you would be able to assist me towards making a difference in the War Against Cancer.

 

http://main.acsevents.org/site/TR?fr_id=52977&pg=personal&px=28094792

 

Best Regards,

Carol  (American Bedu)

Leave a Reply

