Saudi Arabia/World: American Bedu Has Received More Than 5 Million Visitors!!!

5 million

getsetgames.com

It gives American Bedu the greatest pleasure to announce that the blog has received more than 5 Million visitors since its inception in 2006:

Visitors Stats

  • 5,002,360 hits (as of 2000 hours EST)

I wish to thank each and every one of YOU for visiting and being a part of the American Bedu blog family.

In honor of this milestone, American Bedu would love to hear what keeps YOU coming back to American Bedu; what have been some of your favorite posts on American Bedu and what can American Bedu do to continue to improve the quality and blogging experience for you.

 

8 Responses

  1. Respected Carol Fleming, I am extremely happy to note about AB received more than 5 Million Visitors and at the same time pray to Almighty let this should be multiplied by the same number. I have been a regular visitor to your Blog and found very very interesting.

    Congrats and continue to provide interesting blogging. Regards, M G SHEIKH

    Date: Mon, 8 Apr 2013 00:19:27 +0000 To: mgsheikh911@hotmail.com

  2. I enjoy learning about other cultures. I appreciate those people who work to further understanding and peace among all.

  3. Congratulations! It is an interesting blog and I can see why so many people like it!

  4. Thank you, Sharon!!

    On Mon, Apr 8, 2013 at 3:30 PM, American Bedu

  5. Darling, it’s all because of you… 😉

  6. Congratulations. I look forward to receiving your blogs. I have now been in KSA for 10 months (in Jizan) and I have to let you know just how important your messages have been to me–both before coming and since I arrived in The Magical Kingdom. The messages have given me lots of good information and demystified many KSA cultural differences. Thanks again, and all the best in the future,Kim Date: Mon, 8 Apr 2013 00:19:26 +0000 To: kimberley.61@hotmail.com

  7. Waw! 5 million and counting!!!!!

  8. Hard to say what was my favorite post … Most of them I would say ! Your whole life is an inspiration ! (And I’m really looking forward to be able to see the movie that has been made on you life).
    I’ve been very much interested for years in the Gulf countries, and I am now doing a master’s degree in arabic culture and language in Paris, and your blog provides me with lots of info and links and facts we don’t learn about … Strangely, and it’s a shame, KSA is one of those countries that are largely overlooked in our studies. So thank you so very much for filling the gap !

Leave a Reply

