Carol’s last story

carol-2006

 

Dear friends of Carol, Carol wrote one last article about her marriage to a Saudi man, which she kept in storage because of its sensitive nature. She had been doubting for a long time if she should share this on her blog, and decided to schedule the story for a future date. This date is now upon us.

Carol wanted to share her experiences and she also hoped to be of help to others.
Carol’s last article will be published on Monday.

We miss you Carol.

8 Responses

  1. I miss her too. I think it’s very special that we have one more post coming from her.

  2. She inspired me, I miss such a wonderful lady.

  3. Can’t wait!

  4. I wish I could have had some of her strength and her optimism.

  5. I miss Carol more now ! Huge loss.

  6. Can’t wait! we are Mondey! what’s up!

  7. It’s published.

Leave a Reply

